President
Shelbie Rogers
president@californiaena.org


Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
director@californiaena.org


Secretary
Debby Rogers
secretary@californiaena.org

Sarah Wells
President-Elect
Sarah Wells
president.elect@californiaena.org

Tyler McCulloch
Treasurer
Tyler McCulloch
treasurer@californiaena.org

David-Samuelson
Immediate Past-President
David Samuelson
past.president@californiaena.org


Treasurer-Elect
Angela Musiello
treasurer.elect@californiaena.org

Committee Chairs & Special Appointments

Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education
Tobin Miller
tobin@tobinmiller.com
EMS
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison
Terry Foster
terry.foster@ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs
Mariann Cosby
enamariann@gmail.com
Historian
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
IQSIP
Wanda Pritts
wandapritts@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Membership
Sarah Wells
president.elect@californiaena.org
Pediatrics/ENPC
Brandon Stinnett
bnkstinnett@hotmail.com
Social Media
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Trauma/TNCC
Megan Duke
mkduke@llu.edu
Website Requests
Sarah Wells
president.elect@californiaena.org
Cal ACEP Liaison
Mary Gannon
marygannonrn@gmail.com