Contact Info

Committee Chairs

debbie rogers
President
Debby Rogers
president@californiaena.org
al duke
President-Elect
Al Duke
president.elect@californiaena.org
shelbie rogers
Immediate Past President
Shelbie Rogers
past.president@californiaena.org
dianne idman-gervais
Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
director@californiaena.org
angela musiello
Treasurer
Angela Musiello
treasurer@californiaena.org
david samuelson
Treasurer-Elect
David Samuelson
treasurer.elect@californiaena.org
krystal scott
Secretary & Webmaster
Kyrstal Scott
secretary@californiaena.org

Committee Chairs & Special Appointments

 

Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
emergencyrnlouise@gmail.com
Education
Tobin Miller
tobin@tobinmiller.com
EMS
Susan Smith
susansmithena@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison
Terry Foster
terry.foster@ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
dischertz@comcast.net
Government Affairs
Debby Rogers
calenagac@gmail.com
Historian
Carole Snyder
carole.snyder@pihhealth.org
Quality & Safety
Jillian Lee
jillianrossello@gmail.com
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Cal ACEP Liaison
Mary Gannon
marygannonrn@gmail.com
Pediatrics/ENPC
Debbie Lugo
calenapedschair@hotmail.com
Social Media
Shelbie Rogers
shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Trauma/TNCC
Megan Duke
mkduke@llu.edu
Webmaster
Krystal Scott
secretary@californiaena.org

See Rosters of Past Officers of California ENA