Contact Info

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

al duke
President
Al Duke
president@californiaena.org
tyler mcculloch
President-Elect
Tyler McCulloch
president.elect@californiaena.org
debbie rogers
Immediate Past President
Debby Rogers
past.president@californiaena.org
dianne idman-gervais
Planning Director
Dianne Idman-Gervais
planningdirector@californiaena.org
david samuelson
Treasurer
David Samuelson
treasurer@californiaena.org
david samuelson
Treasurer-Elect
Krystal Scott
treasurer.elect@californiaena.org
krystal scott
Secretary & Webmaster
Janet Williams
secretary@californiaena.org
shelbie rogers
External Relationship Director
Shelbie Rogers-Alvelais

Committee Chairs & Special Appointments

 

Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
Delagate@californiaena.org
Education
Tobin Miller
Education@californiaena.org
EMS
Loreen Gutierrez/Leslie Duke
EMS@californiaena.org
ENA Board Liaison
Ron Kraus
Ron.Kraus@board.ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
ENAF@californiaena.org
Government Affairs
Stephanie Jensen
GovAffairs@californiaena.org
Historian
Judy Scott
historian@californiaena.org
Quality & Safety
Jillian Lee
IQSIP@californiaena.org
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
LeadershipPractice@californiaena.org
Membership
Christine Marshall
Membership@californiaena.org
Pediatrics/ENPC
Debbie Lugo
Pediatrics@californiaena.org
Social Media
Facebook   |   Instagram
Twitter
Trauma/TNCC
Megan Duke
Tauma@californiaena.org
Webmaster
Janet Williams
Secretary@californiaena.org
Leadership Development
Matt Powers
Development@californiaena.org

See Rosters of Past Officers of California ENA