Contact Info

Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

debbie rogers
President
Debby Rogers
president@californiaena.org
al duke
President-Elect
Al Duke
president.elect@californiaena.org
shelbie rogers
Immediate Past President
Shelbie Rogers
past.president@californiaena.org
dianne idman-gervais
Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
planningdirector@californiaena.org
angela musiello
Treasurer
Angela Musiello
treasurer@californiaena.org
david samuelson
Treasurer-Elect
David Samuelson
treasurer.elect@californiaena.org
krystal scott
Secretary & Webmaster
Kyrstal Scott
secretary@californiaena.org

Committee Chairs & Special Appointments

 

Delegates/GA
Louise Hummel
Delagate@californiaena.org
Education
Tobin Miller
Education@californiaena.org
EMS
Loreen Gutierrez/Leslie Duke
EMS@californiaena.org
ENA Board Liaison
Ron Kraus
Ron.Kraus@board.ena.org
Fundraising
Diane M. Schertz
ENAF@californiaena.org
Government Affairs
Stephanie Jensen
GovAffairs@californiaena.org
Historian
Carole Snyder
Carole.Snyder@pihhealth.org
Quality & Safety
Jillian Lee
IQSIP@californiaena.org
Leadership & Practice
Julie Rossie
LeadershipPractice@californiaena.org
Membership
Christine Marshall
Membership@californiaena.org
Pediatrics/ENPC
Debbie Lugo
Pediatrics@californiaena.org
Social Media
Facebook   |   Instagram
Twitter
Trauma/TNCC
Megan Duke
Tauma@californiaena.org
Webmaster
Krystal Scott
Secretary@californiaena.org
Leadership Development
Matt Powers
Development@californiaena.org

See Rosters of Past Officers of California ENA