debbie rogers
President
Debby Rogers
president@californiaena.org


Director-at-Large
Dianne Idman-Gervais
director@californiaena.org

krystal scott
Secretary & Webmaster
Kyrstal Scott
secretary@californiaena.org

al duke
President-Elect
Al Duke
president.elect@californiaena.org

Angela Musiello
Treasurer
Angela Musiello
treasurer@californiaena.org


Immediate Past President
Shelbie Rogers
past.president@californiaena.org

David-Samuelson
Treasurer-Elect
David Samuelson
treasurer.elect@californiaena.org

Committee Chairs & Special Appointments

Delegates/GA Louise Hummel emergencyrnlouise@gmail.comEducation Tobin Miller tobin@tobinmiller.comEMS Susan Smith susansmithena@gmail.com
ENA Board Liaison Terry Foster terry.foster@ena.org Fundraising Diane M. Schertz dischertz@comcast.netGovernment Affairs Debby Rogers calenagac@gmail.com
Historian Carole Snyder carole.snyder@pihhealth.orgQuality & Safety Jillian Lee jillianrossello@gmail.comLeadership & Practice Julie Rossie julie.rossie@hcahealthcare.com
Cal ACEP Liaison Mary Gannon marygannonrn@gmail.comPediatrics/ENPC Debbie Lugo calenapedschair@hotmail.comSocial Media Shelbie Rogers shelbie.ena@gmail.com
Trauma/TNCC Megan Duke mkduke@llu.eduWebmaster Krystal Scott secretary@californiaena.org